Department	Liaison
Chaplin School of Hospitality and Tourism Management	John Buschman
College of Architecture and Arts	Marilys Nepomechie
College of Business	Andrea Rodgers
	Arijit Sengupta
College of Engineering and Computing	Anthony McGoron
College of Arts, Sciences, and Education	Maricel Cigales
	Jeanette Basulto
	Deborah Hasson
College of Law	Marci Rosenthal
College of Medicine	Rodolfo Bonin (Interim)
College of Nursing and Health Sciences	Marguerite Cooke
Honors College	Pete Markowitz
	Hazel Hooker
Robert Stempel College of Public Health and Social Work	Vukosava Pekovic
	Mark Macgowan
Steven J. Green School of International and Public Affairs	Melonie Vanderpool
	Noelle Laforest

Updated: 08/03/2022

Effectiveness